Buy Online Asking Alexandria - Stand Up and Scream

Asking Alexandria

Stand Up and Scream

CD £8.99

Release Date: 21/06/2010

Discs: 1

Disc 1
1. Alerion
2. The Final Episode (Let's Change Channel)
3. A Candlelit Dinner with Inamorta
4. Nobody Don't Dance No More
5. Hey There Mr. Brooks
6. Hiatus
7. If You Can't Ride Two Horses at Once You Should Get out of T
8. A Single Moment of Sincerity
9. Not the American Average
10. I Used to Have a Best Friend (But Then He Gave Me an STD)
11. A Prophecy
12. I Was Once Possibly Maybe Perhaps a Cowboy King
13. When Everyday's the Weekend