Buy Online Asking Alexandria - The Black

Asking Alexandria

The Black

CD £9.99

Release Date: 25/03/2016

Discs: 1

Life is all about how quickly you get back up. In January 2015, everything changed for Asking Alexandria. The chart-topping, gold-selling UK hard rock outfit parted ways with singer and founding member Danny Worsnop. On the outside, the future might’ve seemed uncertain—even grim—to some, but Ben Bruce [lead guitar, vocals], James Cassells [drums], Cameron Liddell [rhythm guitar], and Sam Bettley [bass] dusted themselves off, lifted their chins, and got right back up.
Now, The Black represents a new beginning and the commencement of their biggest, boldest, and best chapter yet, fronted by new Ukrainian singer Denis Stoff on vocal duties. The Black reflects the apex of Asking Alexandria’s singular style, that dynamic approach has defined them since day one.

1. Let It Sleep
2. The Black
3. I Won't Give In
4. Sometimes It Ends
5. The Lost Souls
6. Just A Slave To Rock N Roll
7. Send Me Home
8. We'll Be Ok
9. Here I Am
10. Wish You Were Here
11. Undivided
12. Circled By The Wolves